Brain Drill get Arse-Drilled

I’d like to think that I’ve personally experienced every ridiculous metal story of misfortune that ever was, but I must admit – I never got cavity searched. I am a sadistic prick who LOVES hearing about other bands’ misfortune and stories don’t get much more unfortunate than this:

Brain Drill getting cavity searched on tour

Well, tour stories do get more unfortunate than that – Evile, Decapitated – but even my schadenfreude has limits. This is about as bad as it gets where I can still sympathetically laugh about it. It also serves as a good example of why you should never transport drugs on tour.

The story’s old, I know. Love the band, listening to ‘Quantum Catastrophe’ at the moment.

"Sir, we need you to bend over, touch your ankles, and give us your most gutteral death-growl"

“Sir, we need you to bend over, touch your ankles, and give us your most gutteral death-growl”

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

